Bubbly Nature Creations http://bubblynaturecreations.com Party ideas, recipes and DIY project inspiration. Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:32:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Grape Salsa!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/grape-salsa.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/grape-salsa.html#respond Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:27:22 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=8080 Fresh Grape Salsa is a fun spicy and sweet appetizer!  Come on over, grab some chips and get the recipe.  #WalmartProduce #ad]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/grape-salsa.html/feed 0 Make Bake Create Party #77! Link Up Here!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/make-bake-create-party-77-link-up-here.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/make-bake-create-party-77-link-up-here.html#respond Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:00:40 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=8072 Make Bake Create Party is live!  Come link up your latest projects and see what others have linked up... like this delicious Bacon and Cheese Dip from The Seasoned Mom!]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/make-bake-create-party-77-link-up-here.html/feed 0 Street Taco Style Turkey Burgers!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/street-taco-style-turkey-burgers.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/street-taco-style-turkey-burgers.html#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:28:49 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=8059 Street Tacos are all the rage these days... make a Street Taco inspired Turkey Burger that is sure to please! #ad]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/street-taco-style-turkey-burgers.html/feed 1 Autumn Apple Party with Apple Recipes!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/autumn-apple-party-with-apple-recipes.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/autumn-apple-party-with-apple-recipes.html#comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:56:48 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=8037 Tis the season for apples... so celebrate it! :)  Come see the Autumn Apple celebration we enjoyed the other day along with some great apple recipes! #shop]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/autumn-apple-party-with-apple-recipes.html/feed 2 Caramel Apple Snack Mix!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/caramel-apple-snack-mix.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/caramel-apple-snack-mix.html#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:06:02 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=8030 A fun fall snack mix that every caramel apple lover will love!]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/caramel-apple-snack-mix.html/feed 1 Make Bake Create Party #74!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/make-bake-create-party-74.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/make-bake-create-party-74.html#respond Tue, 09 Sep 2014 22:00:37 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=8026 It's that time of year for Pumpkin Spice Lattes!  Come see this one that was feature at the party!]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/make-bake-create-party-74.html/feed 0 5 Tips for Smooth Legs All Year Long!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/5-tips-for-smooth-legs-all-year-long.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/5-tips-for-smooth-legs-all-year-long.html#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:38:07 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=8023 Smooth legs... you know you want them!  Come check out these tips!]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/5-tips-for-smooth-legs-all-year-long.html/feed 1 At-Home Date Night with Breyers Gelato!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/at-home-date-night-with-breyers-gelato.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/at-home-date-night-with-breyers-gelato.html#respond Tue, 09 Sep 2014 01:31:54 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=8021 See how my hubby and I spent an evening in enjoying Breyers Gelato Indulgences!]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/at-home-date-night-with-breyers-gelato.html/feed 0 Ultimate Dallas Couples Giveaway!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/ultimate-dallas-couples-giveaway.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/ultimate-dallas-couples-giveaway.html#comments Mon, 08 Sep 2014 11:31:47 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=8017 Who wouldn't want a little more spending cash and some awesome tickets for 2 Dallas attractions?  Go ahead and enter... you know you want to!!! :)]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/ultimate-dallas-couples-giveaway.html/feed 8 Back to School Movie Night Celebration!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/back-to-school-movie-night-celebration.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/back-to-school-movie-night-celebration.html#respond Wed, 03 Sep 2014 10:15:21 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=7995 Do you have a routine of a Family Movie Night?  See how we spend ours!]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/09/back-to-school-movie-night-celebration.html/feed 0