Bubbly Nature Creations http://bubblynaturecreations.com Party ideas, recipes and DIY project inspiration. Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:40:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 Easy Chocolate Truffle Mocha with Keurig® 2.0!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/easy-chocolate-truffle-mocha-with-keurig-2-0.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/easy-chocolate-truffle-mocha-with-keurig-2-0.html#comments Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:31:21 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=9150 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/easy-chocolate-truffle-mocha-with-keurig-2-0.html/feed 3 Creamy Cranberry Punch! (with 7UP® and Canada Dry Ginger Ale®)http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/creamy-cranberry-punch-with-7up-and-canada-dry-ginger-ale.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/creamy-cranberry-punch-with-7up-and-canada-dry-ginger-ale.html#respond Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:32:42 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=9135 A party isn't the same without the punch!  Come see this easy recipe for a delicious and refreshing Holiday Punch!  #shop]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/creamy-cranberry-punch-with-7up-and-canada-dry-ginger-ale.html/feed 0 DIY Bath and Body Ornaments!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/diy-bath-and-body-ornaments.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/diy-bath-and-body-ornaments.html#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 03:52:46 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=9122 These are perfect for a last minute gift! (contains affiliate links)]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/diy-bath-and-body-ornaments.html/feed 1 My Personal Wish for #WishesDeliveredhttp://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/my-personal-wish-for-wishesdelivered.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/my-personal-wish-for-wishesdelivered.html#respond Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:16:46 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=9118 Come see what my wish is and you can submit yours too! #ad]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/my-personal-wish-for-wishesdelivered.html/feed 0 5 Tips for Stress-Free Baby Bathing!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/5-tips-for-stress-free-baby-bathing.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/5-tips-for-stress-free-baby-bathing.html#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:08:36 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=9070 How to give your baby a stress free bathing experience!  #ad]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/5-tips-for-stress-free-baby-bathing.html/feed 1 Retro Party! {Snacking Through the Decades}http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/retro-party-snacking-through-the-decades.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/retro-party-snacking-through-the-decades.html#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:16:51 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=9079 Have fun with this little blast from the past: Retro Party! #ad]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/retro-party-snacking-through-the-decades.html/feed 6 Foods on the go for Baby’s First Holiday Season!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/foods-on-the-go-for-babys-first-holiday-season.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/foods-on-the-go-for-babys-first-holiday-season.html#respond Sun, 14 Dec 2014 08:10:17 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=9047 Easy meals for kids on the go! #ad]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/foods-on-the-go-for-babys-first-holiday-season.html/feed 0 Time Capsule Ornament!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/time-capsule-ornament.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/time-capsule-ornament.html#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:20:14 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=9056 Make these each year as a little memory keepsake!  So fun!]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/time-capsule-ornament.html/feed 2 Book Review: Culture Shock by Chip Ingram!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/book-review-culture-shock-by-chip-ingram.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/book-review-culture-shock-by-chip-ingram.html#respond Tue, 09 Dec 2014 03:29:44 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=9040 My review of Culture Shock by Chip Ingram...]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/book-review-culture-shock-by-chip-ingram.html/feed 0 Vanilla Chai Tea Cupcakes w/ Vanilla Chai Mousse Topping!http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/vanilla-chai-tea-cupcakes-w-vanilla-chai-mousse-topping.html http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/vanilla-chai-tea-cupcakes-w-vanilla-chai-mousse-topping.html#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 21:23:01 +0000 http://bubblynaturecreations.com/?p=9019 These are perfect for the holidays! #ad]]> http://bubblynaturecreations.com/2014/12/vanilla-chai-tea-cupcakes-w-vanilla-chai-mousse-topping.html/feed 1